PRODUCT REVIEW #06: iWHITE KOREA

Another product I just have to get my hands on are these iWhite Korea products. Korean skincare is in full bloom right now and everyone wanted to follow the 10-steps Korean Skincare. Why not? Who doesn’t want to have that silky smooth Korean skin, right?

iWhite Korea is another Korean item that’s selling like hotcakes. I used to ignore this brand whenever I see it on 7-11 stores. I thought it was another cheap product until I saw reviews about it.

Last week, I chanced upon a big stock of iWhite Korea items at Mercury Drugs in Market! Market! and bought a couple, just to try. It’s cool that they have small packagings, useful for those who want to try the products first before buying the full size. They’re so cute, too! ❤

I bought two sets of 2-minute Whitening Miracle Special Wash-off Mask, two sets of Whitening Sleeping Cream Mask, one BB. Holic Everyday BB Cream, and one Aqua Moisturizer.

2-MINUTE WHITENING MIRACLE SPECIAL WASH-OFF MASK

IMG_0524

Grabbed from Google. CTTO.

On a clean face, apply an ample amount of this product. Spread it evenly. After 2 minutes, the product will turn watery and that’s the time you massage your face to remove the dead skin (though for me, those dead skins are just the product itself accumulating through rubbing the face). Wash your face with water after. Even if I don’t feel dead skins are really removed with this, it still gives my skin a fresh and bright look.

 

WHITENING SLEEPING CREAM MASK

 

 

You also apply this on a clean face. Put an ample amount and leave it overnight. Rinse with water the next day. It also gives my skin a fresh look and lightens my spots ever so slightly.

 

BB. HOLIC EVERYDAY BB CREAM

12222-1

Grabbed from Google. CTTO.

This baby can be used under a full makeup. I bought the Light shade since I felt it suits my skin and really, that’s the only shade available at the time. I think there are only two variants and one was Beige, which is too dark for me (I think). I use this in the morning after putting on the Aqua Moisturizer. I finish with a MAC Powder Foundation to give my skin a matted look. Didn’t break out.

 

AQUA MOISTURIZER

COCJW4AXAAACvkI

Grabbed from Google. CTTO.

When I thought I’m satisfied with Myra E moisturizer, here comes this baby. I so love this! It’s water based so you really can tell the difference. It gets absorbed by my skin easily and there’s no sticky feeling I usually get with Myra E (I’m oily). This can be used day and night. I only bought the sachet version but it goes a long way. Once it’s out, I’ll purchase the tube. The aqua feel didn’t stop with the packaging and it being water-based. The product’s color is also blue! 🙂

 

HOW MUCH I LIKED THE PRODUCT

2-minute Whitening Miracle Special Wash-off Mask: ❤ ❤ ❤
Whitening Sleeping Cream Mask: ❤ ❤ ❤
BB. Holic Everyday BB Cream: ❤ ❤ ❤
Aqua Moisturizer: ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 

Getting on the bandwagon, sometimes, isn’t a bad idea. 🙂

SIGN

Leave a Reply

