EXCELLENCE AWARDS NIGHT!

Hello there, guys! Just want to update you all that the Excellence Awards Night of the company is tomorrow! It’ll be held at the Club Ibiza in BGC, Taguig.

All nominees were asked to prepare a one-minute speech in case they win. I haven’t prepared mine since I wasn’t really expecting to bring home the bacon (though I pray that I will!) but I think I’d have to make one – just so I won’t mess up, just in case. 🙂

I’ll be accompanied by two of my work friends. All individual nominees are allowed a ‘plus two’ so I’ll bring my two besties with me.

Let’s all hope for the best! ❤

SIGN

 

6 thoughts on “EXCELLENCE AWARDS NIGHT!

    • Thanks, Meg! Well, di tayo pinalad. Haha pero the one who won the award was deserving (mas deserving nga lang sakin haha!) pero ung manominate at maging finalist is already an achievement. Imagine buong Manila employees namin yan then nakasama ako sa cut. Try ko na lang ulit magpakabibo next year. Hohoho 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

