LIKES!

Guys! Thanks a lot! WordPress said I already got 500 likes on my page! (The current number is 502).

Thanks soooooo much for giving me much love ❤ I hope you really liked my posts that’s why you’re liking them! 😀 😀 😀

LIKES!

You’re encouraging me to post more so thank you very much again for supporting me. A newbie like me really appreciates every single likes and comments you give. Interacting with you is like talking to you and I truly hope I can meet you all in person. 🙂

Love you guys! ❤ ❤ ❤

Juviee

 

PRODUCT REVIEW #04: MUMUSO’S SNAIL MOISTURIZING HYDROGEL

Today’s Friday so it’s time for another review post! I’ll do a product review this week about Mumuso’s Snail Moisturizing Hydrogel. Here goes!

A few months ago, I went to the newly opened Mumuso branch in Market! Market! Taguig. I went to buy Snail Moisturizing Hydrogel for 99 PHP ($1.93). It’s a good deal since it’s already 300mg.

The first day I applied it on my face, it felt hot on the skin. It went kind of reddish, too. I immediately felt disappointed and scared. Though it’s cheap, there’s still tons of product on the tub so it’s a waste to just throw it away.

Continue reading