EVER BILENA LIP AND CHEEK STAIN REVIEW

The main reason I had to buy this is because I don’t want to use lipstick everyday. Sometimes, I want to look natural but I can’t afford not to have anything on my lips since they’re dark (I don’t smoke!).

 

I bought one for 145.00 PHP at a Mercury Drug Store. The one I bought was the smaller one with a black cover. It’s 15ml and you only needed a very tiny amount for your lips and cheeks so this could last you for a year or more! (It’s good for 24 months)

 

I like the pigment and it stays for a quite while. One thing I don’t like about it is the bitter taste. You’ll taste a bit of it when you drink water (haven’t tried it with soda or any other liquid though).

 

I use my fingers to spread it on my lips and cheeks but be warned! – it will stain your skin (Lip and Cheek STAIN. Hello?!) but it’s easy to wash off so don’t worry 🙂

 

It has no smell and has a gel-like consistency. This is just my 2nd day of using it as a blush and I’ve not had any breakouts (which I usually get if my skin’s not compatible with the product).

 

Tonight, I ate grilled pork and the tint’s still visible on my lips. I only needed to re-apply it once-twice for the entire day. As a blush, I didn’t feel I needed to re-apply it since my cheeks are still pinkish and the color looks natural 🙂

 

Over all, I like the product and will definitely buy one again once this ran out. I can use this on a daily basis and it looks natural on the lips and cheeks.

 

Product Information
Color: Splash Red. I think this is the only shade they have for this size
Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Soluble Lanolin, Triethanolamine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carbomer, Methyl Paraben, Propyl Paraben, Fragrance, CI 45410

 

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

