BEAUCHÉ PRODUCTS REVIEW: FOLLOW UP

Hello guys! Here’s an updated review of Beauché Products after a month of using it.

 

After a week of using it, I felt the stinging sensation brought by the astringent. I used RDL Astringent when I was in High School so I knew what’s gonna happen but I was NOT prepared for this one. I’m not sure if it’s because I’m older now and my skin’s not that young anymore, but it really irritated me. I can’t stand the itch and the redness. I had to stop using it after a week.

 

My skin went back to its normal state after 2 weeks of not using the Astringent. I plan on giving it away to a friend who uses the same set and still uses the astringent. NOTE: Excessive usage of astringent is not good for your skin. It’s advisable that we only use it for 2 months.

 

I’m only using the remaining products: Soap, Toner, Exfoliating Cream, Rejuvenating Cream, and Age Eraser Cream. I’m very happy with these items. The soap makes my skin tighter. The toner’s almost done now, and I liked the smell and the effect it has on my skin – it makes my face glow. I didn’t see any changes with the Exfoliating and Rejuvenating Cream, though. The Age Eraser Cream, on the other hand, protects my skin from the sun since it has UV protection. It also has a pinkish effect on the skin (I think because it’s pink!).

 

I’d definitely buy the soap, toner, and AE cream once they’re gone, but not the Exfo and Rejuv creams.

 

I hoped this review helped you if you are contemplating on buying yourself a set. It’s kind of pricey compared to other sets but it delivers and it has an effect on your skin.

 

Thank you for stopping by. See you on my next review! ❤

Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

